Gordon Market Dates

Gordon Markets are held on the 2nd Sunday of the month, rain or shine, every month of the year.

Open from 8.30am to 3.00pm.

Market Dates for 2019

Sunday 10 November

Sunday 8 December

Market Dates for 2020

Sunday 12 January

Sunday 9 February

Sunday 8 March

Sunday 12 April

Sunday 10 May

Sunday 14 June

Sunday 12 July

Sunday 9 August

Sunday 13 September

Sunday 11 October